Start Button’s Pokemondays to start Monday 09.09.13

Image

I hate Mondays, even more so than the next guy.  I also haven’t blogged about Pokemon in a while.  So marrying the two factors brought me my own case of the  Pokemondays!  A way of putting a positive twist on the day I loath, by talking about something I love.

I’ve calculated just under 6 Mondays till Pokemon X & Y’s release, where I’ll be sprinting to my local Game branch to get a distribution Torchic, and then hiding out in a cave for a few months …..So before October the 12th here’s what to expect:

Artists of the week

I’ll be discussing my top Poke fan arts & craft of the week, the artists and their availability for commissions/online stores etc.

 X & Y news 

Any updates/reveals concerning the tense weeks leading towards the game’s release.

Nostalgisms

remembering past games, squads & favourite Gym Leader

So stay tuned, every Mondays I’ll have a new thing, Pokemondays will be my thing :).

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

